Ora About Cofactor
Country in Europe


Hungary is a country in Central Europe that covers an area of 93,030 square kilometres in the Carpathian Basin, bordered by Slovakia to the north, Ukraine to the northeast, Austria to the northwest, Romania to the east, Serbia to the south, Croatia to the southwest, and Slovenia to the west.

Hungary on YouTube

Learn with Ora