Ora About Cofactor
The Hague
/ˈði ˈheɪg/
City in the Netherlands


The Hague is a city on the western coast of the Netherlands and the capital of the province of South Holland. With a metropolitan population of more than 1 million, it is the third-largest city in the Netherlands, after Amsterdam and Rotterdam.
Learn with Ora