Ora About Cofactor
South Africa
/ˈsaʊθ ˈæfrɪkə/
Country in Southern Africa


South Africa, officially the Republic of South Africa, is the southernmost country in Africa. It is bounded on the south by 2,798 kilometres of coastline of Southern Africa stretching along the South Atlantic and Indian Oceans; on the north by the neighbouring countries of Namibia, Botswana, and Zimbabwe; and on the east and northeast by Mozambique and Swaziland; and surrounds the kingdom of Lesotho.

South Africa on YouTube

Learn with Ora