New Zealand
New Zealand
New Zealand
Country in Oceania
New Zealand /ˈnj ˈzlənd/
Aotearoa /ˌtɛəˈrə/
Last edited on
Definition byGoogle
New Zealand is a sovereign island country in the southwestern Pacific Ocean. The country geographically comprises two main landmasses—the North Island, and the South Island —and around 600 smaller islands.
Related entries
Recent updates

Have a question about Ora?

Want to work together to help record more pronunciations?

Let know.
Web functions
Auckland · New Zealand
© 2018 Cofactor Ltd.
Cofactor LogoCofactor